Weather in Caldwell (Updated 2 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    53.5 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the NW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Caldwell

      • 23 Apr, Sun 62 / 43 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 56 / 43 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 59 / 44 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 59 / 40 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 56 / 39 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 59 / 38 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 64 / 43 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 68 / 44 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 71 / 46 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments