Weather in Caldwell (Updated 6 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    25.0 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the ESE at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    8.07 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Caldwell

      • 8 Dec, Thu 31 / 21 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 32 / 30 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 42 / 33 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 43 / 26 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 40 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 38 / 32 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 40 / 26 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 36 / 27 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 37 / 22 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments