Weather in Caldwell (Updated 8 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81.7 °F

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : From the East at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Caldwell

      • 27 Sep, Tue 83 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 85 / 53 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 85 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 43 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 65 / 43 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 62 / 43 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments