Weather in Caldwell (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    39.5 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the North at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    8.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Caldwell

      • 20 Jan, Fri 35 / 22 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 36 / 25 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 36 / 23 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 36 / 19 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 31 / 13 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 26 / 8 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 24 / 3 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 18 / 2 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 18 / 2 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments