Weather in Caldwell (Updated 2 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54.2 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the NW at 20.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Caldwell

      • 27 Mar, Mon 55 / 35 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 58 / 38 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 62 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 40 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 63 / 38 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 65 / 42 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 64 / 41 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 64 / 40 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 65 / 43 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments